Produktionschef
Tomas Hedqvist
044 359 1000
tomas@ktmp.fi

Produktionsansvarig
Niklas Kettu
050 435 4482
niklas@ktmp.fi

Digitaltryck

material: digi@ktmp.fi

Operatör
Jonas Beijar

045 866 2796
jonas@ktmp.fi

Offertförfrågningar
Jens Beijar

050 570 3256
jens@ktmp.fi

Leverans & postning

Logistik/tidtabeller
Sofia Hedqvist

045 866 2833
sofia@ktmp.fi

Distribution, postning
Tiina Siika-aho
045 866 2833
tiina@ktmp.fi
postitus@ktmp.fi